Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Alice In Wonderland Sountrack Track Listing Revealed

Hey Everyone!
So Alternative Press has revealed the track listing for the upcoming Alice In Wonderland soundtrack, and it appears that many familiar names grace the list. We already knew that Mark Hoppus (Blink-182) and Pete Wentz (Fall Out Boy) collaborated for a song, which we now know to be called "In Transit", but they are only one notable pair of the 16 artists/groups who make an appearance. The album will be called "Almost Alice" and has been slated for a March 2nd release date. The film is set to be released the same week, on Friday March 5th.

Here is the suspected soundtrack listing:
1. "Alice (Underground)" by Avril Lavigne
2. "The Poison" by The All-American Rejects
3. "The Technicolor Phase" by Owl City
4. "Her Name Is Alice" by Shinedown
5. "Painting Flowers" by All Time Low
6. "Where's My Angel" by Metro Station
7. "Strange" by Tokio Hotel & Kerli
8. "Follow Me Down" by 3Oh!3 & Neon Hitch
9. "Very Good Advice" by Robert Smith
10. "In Transit" by Mark Hoppus & Pete Wentz
11. "Welcome To Mystery" by Plain White T's
12. "Tea Party" by Kerli
13. "The Lobster Quadrille" by Franz Ferdinand
14. "Running Out Of Time" by Motion City Soundtrack
15. "Fell Down A Hole" by Wolfmother
16. "White Rabbit" by Grace Potter & The Nocturnals

Like I said, some pretty decent names on that list... Robert Smith even! Not a bad soundtrack... this could be one to contend with the awards. Heres to hoping that the songs are as good as the artists.

What do you think of this track list?
Rock On!
- Girl At The Rock Show

No comments:

Post a Comment